Buy Online Ocean Colour Scene - Saturday CD Album *product may differ to image displayed

Ocean Colour Scene

Saturday CD Album

CD $15.00

Release Date: 01/02/2010

Discs: 1

'Saturday' is Britpop band Ocean Colour Scene's ninth studio album and marks the 20th anniversary of their formation in 1990. After touring with Oasis in 1995 and chart success with 'Moseley Shoals', Ocean Colour Scene continued to release new material as well as a stream of successful live albums. 'Saturday' continues with the band's brand of retro-oriented rock and was recorded at the iconic Rockfield studios.

Disc 1
1. 100 Floors of Perception
2. Mrs Maylie
3. Saturday
4. Just a Little Bit of Love
5. Old Pair of Jeans
6. Sing Children Sing
7. Harry Kidnap
8. Magic Carpet Days
9. The Word
10. Village Life
11. Postal
12. What's Mine Is Yours
13. Fell In Love On The Street Again
14. Rockfield