Buy Online Ocean Colour Scene - Painting (w/ Lyric Sheet)

The following files are included with this item:

File nameType
Old, Old SongsAudio track

Ocean Colour Scene

Painting CD Album (w/ Lyric Sheet)

CD £9.99

Release Date: 11/02/2013

Discs: 1

'Painting' is the band's tenth studio album, contains 14 brand new tracks and is considered a mile stone in their acclaimed career.

Includes exclusive A4 lyric sheet.

Disc 1
1. We Don't Look In The Mirror
2. Painting
3. Goodbye Old Town
4. Doodle Book
5. If God Made Everyone
6. Weekend
7. Professor Perplexity
8. George's Tower
9. I Don't Want To Leave England
10. The Winning Side
11. Mistaken Identity
12. The Union
13. The New Torch Song
14. Here Comes The Dawning Day